新康 家庭健康護理服務公司是一家紐約州頒發執照的家庭護理服務機構(LHCSA)。我們致力於讓你和你的家人在舒適家裡就能體驗到我們獨一無二的專業的家庭健康護理服務。

我們的健康護理團隊包含多種語言,針對不同的病人可以提供的語言有:

  • 英語
  • 西班牙語
  • 普通話
  • 粵語
  • 閩南語
  • 上海話
  • 其他語言和方言

我們把病人當成自己的家人一樣對待。我們意識到對於每個家庭的健康護理方式是不盡相同的。每一次護理都會根據病人及其家庭的需求進行量體裁衣。每個病人的獨特需求都會在制定安全的護理計劃時被考慮在內,該計劃主要涵蓋醫藥、心裡和情緒輔助。

我們致力於一周7天一天24小時不間斷的提供可信賴的健康護理服務。我們的實踐和經驗都來源於平時的誠信、感同身受以及正直。最後,我們會確保我們所有的員工都能達到最高的標準。在我們的護理員工在和病人接觸之前,我們會確保下列事項:

  • 所有的專業證件都是有效的
  • 所有的專業參考都被核實過
  • 提供完整的背景資料
  • 所有員工參加從業資格服務培訓,不斷增加知識儲備,提供獨一無二的護理和專業技能。
  • 無論他們的專長是什麼,所有的員工都要接受針對阿爾茨海默病及其他精神疾病的護理培訓。
  • 所有的護理人員都是由我們的專業護士監督

Xincon Home Health Care Services Inc. is a Licensed Home Care Services Agency (LHCSA) in the State of New York. We are committed to providing exceptional, personalized home health care services for you and your family in the comfort of your own home.

Our multilingual health care team is able to assist patients who speak:

  • English
  • Spanish
  • Mandarin
  • Cantonese
  • Fuzhounese
  • Shanghainese
  • Other languages and dialects

We treat our patients the way we would want our own family members treated. We realize that there is no ‘one size fits all’ solution in home health care. Each program is tailored to suit the needs of each individual patient and their family. Each patient’s unique needs are assessed to build a sound, safe plan in terms of required medical, psychological and emotional assistance.

We are dedicated to providing reliable health care 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Our practice and all that we do are rooted in the principles of honesty, empathy and integrity. To that end, we make sure that all of our care providers meet the highest of standards. Before any home health care provider interacts with a patient, we ensure that:

  • All professional licenses are validated
  • All professional references are checked
  • Complete background checks are performed.
  • All employees participate in quarterly in-service training to continue adding to their knowledge base of exceptional patient care and professionalism.
  • Regardless of their specialization, all employees receive special training in best practices for caring for patients with Alzheimer’s dementia and other mental afflictions.
  • All service providers are supervised by our own registered nurses.